Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

UFC at the Warriors

Today was the Warriors (local football team) family fun day. The performer that drew in the crowds was Grado, Scottish ultimate fighting champion celeb. I have to say I was more fascinated and impressed by the fighting than I expected to be. At one point I think I said "I want to be a wrestler!" -after more thought I've decided perhaps not the career move I'll make. There were lots of bouncy castles and inflatables. I remember going to this when I was younger and it seemed much bigger and more exciting, but there were lots of kids who seemed to be having fun! They'll have raised a lot of money, it was very busy.

I also watered my plants today, but tipped the watering can over myself instead of into a hanging basket. So that was a bit annoying, I had to go and get changed.

Nothing more to report really!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.