lynne_owen

By lynne_owen

Life's a beach

Struggling to do my blip at the moment what with being busy enjoying my holiday and all, and today was a bit of a wash out as it rained all day, despite them saying it would be sunshine and showers.  We are parked a stones throw away from a sandy beach so we walked down there tonight where I was experimenting with blurry beach pictures, trying to be a bit arty and everything!

Anyway, enough about the English weather, I am also struggling to get any sort of signal on my phone or any other device.  We've now invested in a spot of wifi so I can do my blip for this evening.  

Thanks for all the faves, stars and comments you've been making on my previous blips and as soon as I can I will be going back and looking at all your lovely pictures.

Happy blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.