Pink, to make the boys wink.

J dropped me at the gym this morning, and I was chatting to a lovely lady who comes to the gym with her husband. As I hadn't seen her for a few weeks, I asked her   where she had been. They had spent three weeks in Yorkshire, dog sitting, and then another week in West Wales, doing the same. Apparently some people go all around the world,  staying in different places.  Not sure if it would be my cup of tea, but sounds like a good way to travel, and meet different people's dogs, and at the end  of the day , getting paid for it.  When I had finished, we went straight to Homebase, for a few  bits for the board, and  as the weather is atrocious , took a few flower blips.   This afternoon, J has made a Guinness casserole, but instead of the pastry on the top   It's fattening   has put layered potatoes. The aroma wafting from the kitchen is amazing.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.