Instography

By Instography

Netted

Jesus H but that was hellish. First day back after the holiday and, of course, I managed to wake up at about 4am. Maybe I should have checked my email yesterday just to see that there was nothing calamitous waiting for me. Anyway, that whole having to get up and go to work was bad enough.

But at the Monday cycling with Greg is back on after a wee hiatus. That was good. Apart from the rain. And the puncture. That's two now so I guess it means new tyres. Better that than replacing tubes in the rain.

Released the boards from their clamps and they're solid although one of them is a wee bit bowed but hopefully that can be coaxed into submission when it's joined to the others. Now just need to practice cutting dovetails in proper wood. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.