As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

I Am Not A Slut

Second to last day of school. It feels like it was just yesterday that I was grabbing kids to be in my 365th blip...

In orchestra I finally signed Ashleigh's and Kristin's yearbooks. I still have a bunch to sign... In science research we watched soccer and I almost died of boredom in Italian. It really is a shame that we're not challenged more in our foreign language courses. After school I talked to Sam for a long time. It was nice having a chance to catch up with her. Then I went to the cross country meeting and then I tutored. Boy Scouts was bearable tonight.

Tomorrow is the last day of school for the seniors. I'm upset just thinking about it. I can't even imagine what it's going to be like when it's my time to say goodbye...

In a few days, this book won't matter too much and I'll have all the time in the world to hang out.

Word of the Day: Ravelment - Entanglement; confusion

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.