Sieze the day

By Mario

Bertie

This is Bertie, We have had him since he was an infant I was mowing the front lawan and I could hear this little kitten crying over the top of the noise of the lawnmower. He was so tiny I looked at him sitting on the oppisite side of the street I just looked at him and said come on then and he just raced across the road rubbed around my legs and started purring. My turn now you can go and have your diner. I'm Bertie, Mario rescued me when I was a baby Kitten someone did not want me and just left me alone and lost. When I found Mario he gave me some milk and some food that was for Peewee,Fifi and Sweep. After I had some food I curled up on Mario's lap in his big my big easy chair and both of us had a catnap. I overheard Marie and Mario talking about me Marie said I could not stay as I may have been a small childs Christmas present. Mario went around the neighbourhood to find out if I lived close by. When we got back Marie was on the computer looking for Cat names my fate was sealed, Yahoo I found someone to love. well when Mario and Marie go for a walk I like to follow proud as punch I am walking along with a big smile and my tail in the air and I even let Boogle come along for the walk as well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.