CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

No inspiration part 2!

Up with the birds this morning ready for the fridge man to arrive anytime from 8am.....he arrived at 11am!  Fridge hopefully now sorted, although he told me off for having the fridge too full......! 

Got on with work.  Completed stupid forms for company insurance renewals.  Completed some H&S outstanding action items that for some reason fall under HR.  In my opinion HR & H&S work together, not, 'oh we don't know what to do with this, give it to HR'!  Anyway, my meeting this afternoon was cancelled so I decided to be sneaky and get some housework done and kept an eye on emails and work in between hoovering stairs!!  Dr said I couldn't run on my ankle, well he said no exercise actually, but hey, who would have thought hoovering stairs could be such a great arm workout??  And cleaning bathrooms is great for squat work!!  

Anyway, this is my broach that I wear sometimes with a work top.  I have one of those tops, girls, you will understand this, that gapes in the wrong place and whilst I have no issue with cleavage (big or small!), some men find it rather distracting, and bless 'em talk to the boobs, so I pin the top!!

Happy Wednesday, I think I have gone slightly mad working from home for the last two days!!  tomorrow I am off to Warwick for a meeting - yippeeeeeee

xx  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.