charisw

By charisw

Poppy

Much to my surprise, found poppy in the botanic garden today (while I did my blip-do over lunch break). It's one of my favorite flowers. 

It's been a long week, so pleased that it's the weekend. 
Also very pleased that my flatmate is back in NZ! we made home-made pizza for dinner, then we caught up a bit and bought a TV from trademe! we are not quite a TV person. but we quite like the ideas of having DVD nights. And we are going to have  girly shopping day tomorrow, we just had some ideas to suss the house out to make it more homey ;) 

Very lucky to have Vee in the flat who is a pretty awesome flatmate. And based on the fact that we also work at the same place, I think we are doing pretty well not killing each other just yet! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.