Snowflakes...

These little flowers are the size of snowflakes......when seen large they really are something quite remarkable.....anyway I its  the closest we will get to a snowflake I reckon. I think that not to have snow and for it to be this cold is very very unfair. 

It was too cold for me to go out today...so I have been playing and fartarsing around for hours..ran out of torches so had to get the 'Torch' app on my iPhone for some backlighting...it worked a treat only that I nearly blinded myself several times with it.

Thank you for your kind response to my blip yesterday.

“Begin doing what you want to do now. We are not living in eternity. We have only this moment, sparkling like a star in our hand--and melting like a snowflake...” 
― 
Francis Bacon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.