Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Peg Me Up.

I give credit to my art teacher for this as she put up a display of odd objects for us all to respond to. Some of which were a strange compilation like a pickled lizard skellington... but I liked to pegs, the rusty feel and the paint on the wood. As if they had a story to tell.

Today, I have been at school just wandering around; making bracelets and writing letters. Usual brighde day. However, as my birthday comes around the corner I have been party planning with my 'Birthday folder' organiser in my room. From themes to cake to guest lists, i've planned it all. I will be going to town shortly to get my invites as well as 'Daler boards' for art. I wouldn't like to know how much I've spent on art in the past months, on sketchbooks and board, trips etc. They have me broke.

Right now I'm obviously blipping but watching my ever beloved YouTube videos on people telling me about there lives, I dont know whether I'm nosey or just bored.

I hope you all have a fabulous day.


....


This is a part of me that you'll never ever take away from me, no.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.