Angelique

By Angelique

"IF AT FIRST YOU DONT SUCCEED!!"

Having tried repeatedly to load a blip last night and this morning, I am now trying another photo in desperation.

This was the end of another busy day and as you can see we have enjoyed lovely weather, again.  Although the wind was cool in the afternoon, we rewarded ourselves with a sit on the beach.  Unfortunately I forgot my small Coolpix Nikon was in my pocket and is now refusing to operate!!

Oh well, at least I have my proper camera to use.

We are off to get another gas cylinder for cooking as we have discovered it is almost empty.  A new experience for us.

I hope you all enjoy a wonderful weekend, and thankyou for the kind comments on Matthew's portrait. Sending hugs to you all. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.