Saturday a.m. with Merrick

Daddy is fishing, his mommy is working, and his grandma is still in Florida. Guess who that leaves? PAPA!!!

You can't tell, because pictures don't have sound, but three of his trucks in the foreground are playing music. The only tune I recognize is Sweet Home Alabama. So, Merrick is rocking with the talking trucks.

I finally got around to editing all the rodeo shots that I took last night. PHEW! I feel like I rode one of those bulls.

As with a lot of events involving animals, I have mixed feelings about the rodeo. That being said...I do enjoy trying to photograph the event.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/124969130@N06/sets/72157655633654250 I hope the link works. Flickr has REALLY been acting up for a few days. There are some good looking horse shots, along with some cowboys and cowgirls. 

They are a different breed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.