grubby snotty nose

Went to bed at nine last night, Wom stirred around 2, gave him milk, he then stirred around 4, no milk, just rested my hand on his tummy and he went back to sleep until around 5:30 when big sister decided it was time for him to get up!

I took them downstairs and daddy had a lie in, then announced that he wasn't going shooting this am, but was out this pm. I was a tad annoyed, as had I known this I would have planned something for the pm, not the am! GRRRR.

Went to little soft play today, was busy! Munchie had fun as did Wom, home for lunch. Munch crashed on the sofa around 1pm and stayed there for quite some time, which suited me and Wom as we just played and cuddled. Once Munchie was awake we went and all played in the garden, we had the Happy Land out, bowls of water and the balls, Great fun. Took loads of them both but just loved this one more than the others.

Daddy got home around 4, cooked tea, played some more, tidied up, baths done, Wom fast asleep, daddy doing Munchie bedtime as he is away again this week :(

The three extra photos are too cute not to share, Mucnhie practising her jumping, just annoyed I chopped her toes off, she is trying to do a tuck jump in the scond one and Munchie and Wom playing Happy Land together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.