Chrissie1butter

By Chrissie1butter

Magical!!

What a fabulous Wedding
1....first .....Small country church in Mauds a Moreton Buckingham
All guests were given a bottle of water...with bride and grooms names and date of wedding
2....after the church service....off to Evenly wood Northants
3.....champagne on arrival
4......Canope's on the lawn
5.......into the marquee for a fantastic Picnic.....everything imaginable + each table had a magnum of Champagne
6..... Off to another part of the wood for cheese and biscuits
Also vintage whisky that used to belong to the Brides grandfather dear Roland...my friend Vicky's lovely Dad
7 ...at 9.30 pm.....Hog roast ......barm cakes with succulent pork stuffing.....apple sauce and pork cracking optional
All drinks were free.....I stopped drinking after 3 flutes of champers an I glass of red wine......that's enough for me these days.......what an amazing fantastic time we had ( 12 of us from the north)I'm still buzzing......I took loads of photos
But couldn't get my setting correct some of my photos are not very sharp .......I need more lessons......hope you have all enjoyed your weekend :))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.