Fisherking

By Fisherking

....the winners are..........

Took 8 pupils fishing today for annual Trips day.............Neil came with me.
Shaun, Roy, Sam and Colin taught the kids the basics..........I taught Neil.

After lunch............kindly provided by the club.............we had the match.....kids v staff............Neil and I battered them (no pun intended).......I had 10,..... Neil had three......... including the biggest of the day.....we won 13-5.

All of the youngsters caught fish in the morning......and those that didn't want to fish the match caught more again this afternoon. I even managed to teach Neil how to fish the tip rod..............a good day was had by all.

The winners keep net drying out !

Now just tomorrow morning......and the leaving do....and then the jolly days start.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.