Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Back to Work

After a month and however long off I am finally back to work. I am more excited than I probably will be by the end of the week, however it is great to be back in a routine of getting up and having a days work. Of course the money side to it is great too!
Its a Monday and the health kick is back in action, I made a promise to myself last week I am never having a take away until the year is up. (Apart from special occassions)
I haven't had a Mcdonalds for over 6 months now and I'm very proud of myself as it's the longest new years resolution I have stuck to. Which in a way is very self motivating to know that I CAN do anything if I put my heart mind and soul into it.
Although I still crave just one big mac, even when Will has eaten it in front of me or my friends say how about a Mcds, I resist. Anything is possible!!
I had lunch with my Mum today so we went to Marks & Spencer's to get something healthy, I got some beef wraps which were only 136 calories. I'm feeling optimistic about the healthy eating. I've been trying for a few months now but as my holiday is getting closer and closer I must carry on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.