AlexDarke

By AlexDarke

Crafty

Today was a great, full-on busy day. It started with me spending the morning creating a double page spread on whatever i liked for the MCR_Moleskine project that's doing the rounds in M One. I felt so unworthy of creating a piece for it, considering I wasn't asked directly. I thoroughly enjoyed collaging away though - was great fun getting away from my desk and reliving my creativity! 

After work, I met Suz in town for free cocktails and sushi at the Become 10th bday bash in town, before we indulged in some of the Manchester International Festival activities and a night of stand-up comedy. It made a nice change to the usual stuff on date night.

Across the M62, E&M had there prom night at Inmans. The pictures I was sent was a wake up call at how grown up they're becoming! Proper little ladies and I'm so very proud of them! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.