Once Upon a Lifetime

By Seabreeze

Bottom Bay

Went to the beautiful Crane beach today , then on to Bottom Bay (above ) The Crane beach is next to the Crane Hotel, the second most exclusive on the island (Sandy Lane being the first, where you pay £2,000 and upwards per night ) I always like to take a look at the Crane beach and Bottom Bay - it doesn't feel the same if I don't visit .
My son and his girlfriend's last full day here today , so from tomorrow I will be here alone for the first time , which will seem strange . I'm sure I will find a nice beach and some liquid sunshine somewhere. I'm starting to feel like 'Girl Friday' , but it's something I could easily get used to !
Off to Daphne's for dinner tonight on the beautiful West Coast for our last meal together .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.