And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

duck

Hello lovely sunny morning here! nice change, been awake with my back since 5am its agony but the codeine is working it just makes me drowsy! so I went to bed after midnight and got up at 5 like I said so not alot of sleep I was going to go back to bed at 9am but decided keeping moving would be the best thing! so we went to mere took some lovely photos if I do say so myself ! I had to crop this one so its not great but I love the shape? we fed the birds a stale bread and they lapped it up! can you lap bread up?? or is that milk lol! well it was my big weigh day today I got on the scales and I stayed the same but men close your ears! ladies its the time of the month, and i have fluid retention! I know deep down I have exercised and stuck to the plan so next week will be a good loss! hope the sun is shining on you all.


love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.