The Orient Express

By koko

Jimmy

Or it could be a grass hopper, I'm not sure. While on my walk tonight I was only thinking I haven't seen or heard a grass hopper or cricket, turned the corner and then heard that familiar noise. How strange!!
Just a little info about last nights blip, little Percy is in fact a made up name , I was referring to the old gardener Percy thrower, so little Percy is actually called KoKo , a little girl dog, my namesake. She was sitting on my knee when I first joined blip and I was racking my brain trying to think of a name and she looked up at me. The name was chosen, she is 10 years old and has featured on blip probably once before and is sadly slowly going blind, she had a transplant on her eyes about a year ago, but I was told it would only be temporary. she is my little shadow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.