A teeny tiny prick

...well teeny tiny prickles to be exact. 

My neighbour said she had just spotted two baby hedgehogs in her back garden, well I grabbed my camera and went round to get a pic. They were gorgeous and I took a few photos. When I returned home I saw some in my garden too. I gently picked one up and it curled up in my hand but soon peeped out and posed for a few shots before I let it scurry off. There must be prickle of hedgehogs out there. I left some cat food out for them, which has been munched by something...hopefully them.

So....I asked for volunteers yesterday for a little, teeny, tiny finger prick. Just one little prick, that was all. I'm still sitting here, armed and ready, waiting.................................................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.