My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Arrgghh this be my pen!

Not feeling particularly inventive today and this is just a snap I took this morning of all the lab coats in the...well in the lab, surprisingly. My monster-pirate pen caught my eye as he was just sticking out grinning at me, pens are one of the most valuable assets in a lab and you need to stop people stealing yours. I think it's a Comic Relief pen actually.

Hectic day at work as there were only 3 of us in the lab at any one time today...and tomorrow...can't wait! Hence the lazy blip while I relax with a Grolsch, watching the football. Come on Oranje!

I didn't win a prize in the UKA competition, damn you facebook! Oh well I'm still dead chuffed that I got to be one of the finalists.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.