Jack Sparrow

Piracy on the high tarmac ... :o|
---
Jack Sparrow tried to illegally commandeer my laundry van whilst I was delivering mats in the middle of Town this morning ... He said he had no choice, because it seemed to be the only way to contact the laundry to complain about the dirty tea towels cluttering up his nest ... Then he twittered on something about nobody from the office answering his tweets ... :o(
---
I told him to try using the phone, or email ... and he replied that he might as well send a message using a carrier pigeon for all the good that would do ...
---
If there's one thing that annoys me it's a sarcastic sparrow ...
---
Anyway, in the end I managed to get rid of him by mentioning that I'd just seen the Town Cat wondering across the street ... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.