A spot of dog sitting

My son was out today so he asked me to call in and give Max a run, feed him and I thought, take my camera there is sure to be a good blip. So problem solved.

Thanks for all your thoughts yesterday I was a bit down but perhaps I can give a more reflective response today. I think three things have been impacting upon me.

1) the general uncertainty surrounding blip itself and the general sense of doom which feels to be around about its future makes me wonder what are the longer term prospects. Added to this the fact I was unable to get a 365 book of my first year despite paying for it has soured my attitude towards the administration.
2) I miss not looking at the blips I follow as part of the joy has been following the ups and downs of the blip worlds from my favourite blippers. I feel I am losing touch with some of you and I don't want this to happen.
3) add to this my general malaise of late and it feels hard to keep going. It's been a difficult few weeks health wise but I hope I have turned the corner. My right leg is almost pain free for now and if I manage my activity (I know folks I don't do that very well) I should be able to be less tired. I am on holiday for ten days from next Tuesday and then after a week at work off to Hong Kong for three weeks, working there too but it will be a change.

I intend to continue to blip through this period and when the time is right start commenting again. So stick with me I am not going anywhere!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.