Family reunion in the park

The weather was nice and dry today for a change. Many people were relaxing and enjoying the nice weather already as I was walking to work. Work was a bit quieter as a result. Still busy though!

Last night I eventually managed to download and install Windows 10 in my new laptop. It took me a while to figure out how to do that though, but I managed in the end. So far it seems more user friendly than windows 8, which I found extremely irritating. Let's see how I get on...

However I'm still not managing to include the watermark on my jpg files when I use the newest version of Lightroom on my new computer. I think I'm going mad. Still trying to figure out what I'm doing wrong. God knows!! So, I have to keep using my old computer for that. Doing the exact same thing, though!!

The problem with my old computer is that it's much slower, but thank god I can still use it!

I was feeling rather sleepy and not particularly in the mood for work today, but I survived.

In my extras you will find my other alternative for blip today, a capture of one of the set ups for the upcoming Fringe Festival.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.