A good bunch of people

Last night i made my oversized pair of underwear. This is the finished garment modelled very well by my good friend Brenda.

They didn't make their way to the stage although Brenda did everything she could to get them there. They did make their way into the local paper and seemingly there is a twitter following!

My evening began at 4.30pm when i had to catch a bus. Its not something i am familiar with but i managed and my special water began to flow before i reached the next village.

I met friends at the other end and we walked along to the pub where more special water was on offer. I can recomend the cumberland ale!

It was a good night, i met people I'd not seen for a while, Tom was good i thought, others were disappointed but i like a show so as long as they are not out of tune they do ok for me. He sang his old songs as well as knew.

The rain stayed off until the end of the show which was good. I got a lift home and all was good.

Another great night with a good bunch of people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.