Some Days

Some days even my collaborator doesn't want any pictures taken.
Some days even I don't want to take any pictures.
Some days you don't get any time to take pictures .
Some days it feels like even blipfoto doesn't want to be downloaded onto, (like this evening)



I really , really , really hope that tomorow will NOT be like today
I even forgot what appointment slot I signed Abigail into for parents evening this AM and totally forgot Archie's medicine, and spare sheets when picking him up from Nursery today ...but at least today I didn't drop the oygen cylinder ...oops.




Oh and I'm still flashing... I will until I get it right ;)



Exciting times in the USA tonight ... but Oh how it's covered up the official opening of the new 2-tiered NHS today ..I say official because I know it's been 2 tiered for some time as someone without a private patients plan...


Go Obama!!!




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.