Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Putting my degree into practice

In my lunch break I popped into town to get some wedding magazines. Not for me but for Wills Brother and his fiancé whom got engaged in December last year.
I feel privileged as they have asked me to plan their wedding! I have never done anything like this before but hopefully if i keep my mind to it and keep doing a lot of research it will be a successful beautiful wedding. They want to get married in Summer 2017 so I have a little bit of time, however it is never to early to begin planning.
My brother is still really ill so i stayed in with my mum and helped her do chores until I knew I wasn't needed. I then met Annie as she is back from her holiday and she had gifts from my new found favourite make up shop in Marbella!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.