"Is it a bird? Is it a plane...?"

"No! It's single-egg-omelette-pan-man!"
Extreme (and very small) omelettes are my speciality. :)

I had a few days down with mum and dad a while ago and they made me an omelette sandwich, and I was totally hooked.
I'll often have a second breakfast at work just before we start and a little omelette in a bun or muffin with a bit of cheese and some freshly snipped chives from the garden is just the thing to get me through to the break when I can have copious amounts of chocolate, biscuits or cake that is always hanging around "the horn table", and then it's just a short 90mins til lunchtime... :)
Not that "single-egg-omelette-pan-man's life revolves around food you understand.
Ok, I know I'm fooling nobody, it so totally does... ;)

Another day, another blip of total doggerel from snappinjez alias single-egg-omelette-pan-man!
View large if you require a slightly larger omelette.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.