Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Kanga Roo

When you have a dog called Roo it's difficult to name a friend for him, Kanga was an obvious choice named after Mrs Kanga from A.A Milnes books Winnie the Pooh.

Unfortunately Kanga is the least motherly dog you could wish for.

I purchased her 5 years ago as I loved the colour so unusual for a chihuahua, but from the word go she was trouble she wouldn't be held she would nip, she would grab your feet if you walked next to her( that hurt if you didn't have shoes on as she had puppy teeth), she completely sent the dog training school in uproar as she barked at every dog there.

Five years on little has changed she's still as mad as a hatter nicknamed psychochi, but she does actually love me now and will cuddle on her terms.

I did buy her to try to breed but I know that I couldn't risk passing her traits on, but Roo loves her so she can't be all bad!

Thanks all for helping Roo hit the spotlight yesterday what an honour!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.