Freckle counting.

Sadly my dreams of the chicken both sleeping really well as they were back in their own beds was wrong, very wrong. Munchie had a nightmare, Wom woke for milk around 11:30? Then woke again around 4:00, managed to get him back to sleep again till 4:45 then gave up.

Daddy left me in bed till 7:30 whilst he took the children downstairs.

He then went shooting, uncle john brought me round a sausage sandwich, Munchie ate all three of my sausages and then grumped at me when I ate the bread, Wom had a good morning sleep so I managed to get quite a few jobs done whilst Munchie played.

Daddy came back, we drove out to the water gardens, both children slept going. Had icecream there then headed home via swings, Munchie had total meltdown as we were leaving, taking her shoes off and throwing them.... She's utterly knackered after the holiday I think.

Cooked a roast for tea, we both felt we needed some vegetables in our lives!
Both children asleep by 7:30, done the smallest amount of school work today, but it's a start.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.