More than a 1000 words...

By CField

Moving Out

Tomorrow bright and early the movers come to put my whole apartment (sans a suitcase or two ok like three) into storage! I graduated in may (maybe one day I will upload those graduation photos) and I am currently applying to jobs. Unfortunately my lease ends at the end of July and they only re-up for 12 months at a time. I cannot guarantee a job in the area, so I cannot sign a year lease. I've also been unemployed since graduation so I'd like to stop paying rent. So tomorrow the movers come and take it all away. I'm moving in with some family for a few weeks and then....who knows? All in all I'm pretty calm about it. I've applied to a few jobs and had two interviews but the first one hired someone else and I disliked the second library a lot. Keep your fingers crossed everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.