Got it in the neck

I tried to get out of the village this afternoon but was obstructed by the Police at every exit.  I eventually found the only road out in the direction I wanted to go but made a mental note to come back another way.

I met up with a Photoclub friend as we wanted to photograph Emperor Drangonflies in an area where they are known to be.  Unfortunately the only things we saw were these Damselflies and some very accommodating Red-Veined Darters (see extra).

The village lock-down was apparently caused by an unexploded WWII bomb found is someone's back garden and successfully defused in a field during the afternoon.  

I have a malware problem called Junglenet which is causing ads to pop up.  I was doing some family research and went into a site called The Spectator Archive, which seems to have caused the problem.  I'm hoping the Microsoft programme is dealing with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.