lucia13

By lucia13

Saint Joseph's Oratory, Montreal

We used very well the last day in Montreal! We visited the Oratorie of Saint Joseph which is a spectacular monument  and it has a beautiful dome inside and beautiful gardens around it.
Many piligrims went to the top by these special steps in the middle.
We went to the art museum which I enjoyed a lot and  we visited the tower in the Olympic park. We went to the top and enjoyed the amazing views of Montreal  from the top. It was another lovely day but now we have to rest. Tomorrow we will be in Boston were we will finish our trip.
Thanks for the lovely comments as always and have a nice day my friends! Keep smiling !
Hello to Heath and  all my friends from the art group and my family  if they are reading my blip diary. We can't use our mobiles here  and the  internet is not working well where we stay. I just post my daily picture and we check our emails ocasionally . Hope everybody is ok.
Kisses to you all from Canada.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.