Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

Pretty polly ..

Tonight we had a meeting of local International English speaking ladies from around the Waterloo area .This is a group called The Circle expertly run and started by my good blip buddy KarenC.
We had planned to meet in a local bar ,but with the football on live too ,is was re organised to another kind host's house -Great !no football!
It was a nice fun but informal night and my highlight was meeting the hostesses gorgeous Parrots .I have always liked the look of them but never had the chance to get hands on .
I spent some time with Izzy who was beautiful colours ,chatty ,gentle and very interesting .
So my blip is Izzy -I had various shots ,but I like this the best as she is giving me a cheeky look -perfect .
I have some with me and Karen C and a lovely one of just Izzys head so I will try to blipfolio them tomorrow .

Izzy Close up

Me and Izzy the parrot





Karen C and Izzy the parrot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.