Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Hot Hot Hot

After a really long day in A&E yesterday, I tried to have a lie in. Although I think because I was worrying about Jonny it was impossible.
So Mum went to the hospital bright and left me with a number of chores and things to get from the shops when they opened.

After cleaning the house and my room I headed down to the hospital. I didn't really get a chance to take an interesting blip, the only great thing about today was that it was 29 degrees.
Jonny seemed a little more settled than yesterday which a good sign. Anyway I bought him some treats but I think he was just a bit to tired and overwhelmed to even notice them. I have to say it is particularly weird in the house as it was empty all day well just me on my own with the cat. Too quiet I hope he comes home soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.