tepeka

By tepeka

Waiter, there's a...

...salad in my martini.

On the whole, I think martinis work much better than food in a martini glass, but call me old fashioned.

Out with Mme Tepeka for a nice, if a little odd, lunch. I had the tuna, as you can see. And I'm not sure what the fascination is with odd-shaped plates. These ones were completely ridiculous. 

Having said that, both my lunch and Mme Tepeka's were pretty good, so we can forgive them for their flatware faux pas. And it was nice just to escape the office for an hour or two on an otherwise dull Thursday.

Oh, those following my Mac repair saga will be pleased to hear that the Geniuses decreed a free repair, even though the iMac is 219 days out of warranty. It's nice when they do that...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.