Bike Ride

Mr W and I were due to work together today but we both got cancelled once we arrived at our relative destinations so I decided we were going on a bike ride instead! 

Once Mr W had finished trying to upload Windows 10 off we went. We managed almost 10 miles with a stop at a farm cafe for a bit of tea and cake! We had no idea the cafe and farm shop was even there! Unfortunately, Mr W doesn't do Organic and the staff in the cafe were dead grumpy so we wont be going back in a hurry. Extra pictures included!

I stopped on the way back to get a Selfie with Mr W in the distance but he'd sped off before I could get my phone out so he looks like a little dot in this picture!

Then off to Sainsburys for the weekly shop. Diet starts again this evening!

Yay for the weekend.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.