what we did today...

By SarnieV

Family selfie

The boys asked if this could be my blip today. They enjoyed making this selfie and the other 10 I tried to take :-D

Today we stayed around home, built some steps and a path so the boys can head off on more exciting adventures around out underdevelopment garden in a slightly safer exciting way.

I had to pop into town to collect a painting from a courier, then Al registered for the tour o borders bike race, in Peebles. We had a v brief picnic as summer had suddenly disappeared again (it was here for most of the day!). We did manage this selfie tho. We do like a family selfie!

This eve I met girls from the SWRI for a wee drink in the local pub. They'd been for afternoon tea while I'd been driving up and down the roads.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.