My Mum & Me

.......Many Moons ago.

I have just got back from staying overnight with my lovely Mum.......and I have to say here that is being very generous .....last night she told me that she had recorded this film........a mystery movie......we had reached the last 20 mins and it stopped. ..........We sat there in silence feeling like a car going 100 klms and hours to be chucked in reverse.
I do have to note here that for some reason this is not the first time over the years and every time I relax and trust her ... BANG! It happens yet again.

We found this pic a few weeks ago of us doing a bit of bush bashing several lifetimes ago.
An emergency blip...just haven't had the choof to take pics today.

“Our mothers always remain the strangest, craziest people we've ever met.” 
― 
Marguerite Duras

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.