A.gem

By nagem

Reflection

Went to TC in the morning to volunteer at an exhibition with Chloe and Rebecca. After the time was up we went to the arcade played 2p machines and won some tickets which we exchanged for sweets. Went on the bumper cars and worried about results day.
I chose a photo album then went to meet laura lou at the range. Bought some stickers and we came home and baked some cakes together. She's really good at baking and the cakes were light and fluffy! Out icing piping tubes were rubbish and kept popping air instead of icing half way through! I got a phone call from college saying I could go on the radio tomorrow and open my results live on air. I wasnt so sure because if they are not what I was expecting Im not sure how I would deal with it so I declined.. not sure if I should have gone now but ah well. We watched some cute baby videos of me laura Daniel and my sister. :-) :-) tired now

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.