Performers on the Royal Mile

I took a few photos of different performers on the Royal mile, and I couldn't decide which one to post, so I've just added a couple more in my extras.

The Fringe is in full swing and the Royal Mile heaving with tourists, buskers, caricaturists and performers.

Been really busy with one thing and another. Working on a cake this evening. I was planning to do more work, but I was exhausted as I haven't been sleeping much for the last few days. The delivery day was changed to Wednesday morning so... mañana! :)

This is another back blip. My blipping has been all over the place this week and I haven't had time to do any commenting at all. I will when I have the time, sorry...

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. Hope you had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.