COMPLETED CROCHET

We walked the dogs and then went into town we had things to sort out in the Building Society and Bank. We couldn't complete in the Building Society as we  needed two items of identification and had only taken our passports. so a further appointment was made for us to return at 4.30 in the afternoon. All completed this time we dashed home and walked the dogs again as we were going out for a meal with Emma and David (celebrating Emma's 40th birthday - where have those years gone?!!)

I was quickly wrapping her presents before we left and realised I had wanted to blip the crochet throw I had been making - no  time to unroll I'm afraid as by this time we were running quite late. So had to blip it as it was. I'll try and blip again when we next visit Emma.
The Restaurant, The Magic Mushroom was new to us, but the food was delicious and we had a lovely relaxed meal..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.