Woweeee....

what a difference in 24 hours!.... It has persistently precipitated all day.

A chilled morning. This afternoon we all headed over to St. Makes for afternoon tea. For Christmas we bought my parents a gift of afternoon tea at this lovely hotel and mum decided it would be nice if we joined them too. Although I think they had planned to go on a lovely sunny day as you have wonderful views across the harbour, alas that wasn't to be today!

We went the long way round to get there and boy there were some big puddles on the road, ones that cover most of the road!! Coming home we took the King Harry Ferry, a lot quicker!

Not sure who my models were but they didn't notice me point my phone and snap. Cheeky! Not many extras today. Added one of cream tea ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.