Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Sunflowers and Sun

My brother planted this a little while ago in hope it would be bit and beautiful and it certainly has.
It's blossomed beautiful in the mixture of sun and rain. Its very high and probably still growing. Jon, Mum and I spent the day relaxing and sorting out all Jonnys medication bits and bobs ensuring he is comfortable and everything is easy to get to. In all honesty I sat back and watched as I would just get in the way if I was doing it. All these long complicated names of medication, eyedrops etc is all too complicated for me.
So left it to the pros and I did what I do best and shopped for the things he needed/ wanted. Including an Actifry as we are hoping new methods will encourage him to eat new/more foods.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.