Crab

Well it was quite a nice little bay but unfortunately the storm that had passed over during the night and early hours of the morning had churned all the sediment up. It was like swimming through soup! :( Not much fun at all. I could only see Dave's bright yellow fins if they were 1/2 a metre in front of me. Any further and I lost sight of him completely.
This photo was taken on our second dive when the sun was getting through the clouds and we swam side by side (not one behind the other as normal). Dave is great at spotting things. Anytime he took off we knew he was after something!
It's not a great photo. I was still finding it tricky to see and the currant was catching me a bit making it difficult to stay still to take a photo! I thought I was taking a lot more than I had…..still got to get to know my camera, this was the first time using it on a dive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.