LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Shadow...

I like the way my hair looks in my shadow. You know when you have an idea... but it doesn't quite work how you think it will? This is one of those.

I have seen three people this week. Each encounter was less than five minutes. My brother, the postman and a delivery guy who brought me the rest of the Grey's Anatomy DVDs. I'd really like it if my heart wasn't made of butter and I could get through a whole episode without weeping. It is and I haven't. Pathetic! Even I'm shaking my head at myself. I'll refrain from mentioning my new crush on McDreamie... hubba hubba!

On the plus side I've eaten some toast and in keeping with my usual TMI, it didn't squirt out either end! Hurrah! Small progress but trust me, it's made me happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.