Photo Journey

By notabit

Bottle with Blue Stopper

Nice rainy day - rode my bike to the gym (actually I always ride my bike, but it isn't always raining). What a leisurely morning. Such leisure altogether when you are retired. I manage to fill the days easily but am aware of my luxury to have so much time at my disposal for the things I love to do.

My still lifes this afternoon weren't inspired. I guess I should delete them, but whatever the result, it's always a learning process. But I liked this bottle picture. So happy that photoshop CC15 can now deal with add-ons, or whatever they are called and I can use my textures easily. Used my new lens on this - nice and soft.

We drove out to Pullach and brought M my folding bike so she could try it out since I'm not using it any more. She made a nice bowl of spaghetti with feta and sage for us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.