Lali's World

By Lali

The Blueswater Band

Long day at work followed by some Fringe festival fun in the evening.

I received a message from a friend of mine to go and see a show in the Fringe. I was working, so I couldn't meet her and her friend until later on in the evening. They asked me for a recommendation (hmmmmm.... over 3,000 shows!) I had a look at home and noticed there was a very good Blues performance on the half-price hut offers. Got the tickets and off we went.

These are The Blueswater Band, the show was called "Blues!" Highly recommended to anybody who enjoys blues music! Excellent show!
Another photo in my extras.

After that we went to Whistle Binkies for a bit of live rock music by a band called HotWire. We had great fun. I went home earlyish though because it's been a long week for me and I was feeling utterly exhausted.

This is the reason for yet another backblip! What a life!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts over the last few days and apologies again for my lack of engagement. Time is somehow slipping through my fingers and I also need to sleep...

I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.