AnnieBurke13

By AnnieBurke1

Feeling like Royalty

Today was a great day. For Iszi's birthday back in May, I planned a breakfast at Kensington Palace. So this morning, we finally got to have our royal brekky!

We headed to Kensington Palace, and ate at The Orangery. We had the most amazing "British Baps" with fresh cream and home made Jam. We also had a traditional full english breakfast, served with Tea and fresh Orange Juice! It was absolutely lovely, I was so happy she loved it just as much as I did.

Afterwards, we walked round the gardens which were really pretty. I loved seeing the palace and couldn't believe you could explore the gardens for free.

We then headed to Westfield for a spot of shopping. We were looking for sophisticated outfits for our trip to Paris in 2 weeks... How exciting! We got some lovely bits and finished our day with a trip to the Cinema to see Train Wreck which was hilarious!

I had such a fun day and I am so glad Iszi enjoyed her birthday treat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.